Hey Y’all!

So let’s state the obvious: it’s been a while.  No wait, a REALLY long time.  I know, I know.  My first post was quite some time ago, but I’m ready to get back out there, in more ways than one.  I just turned 26, joined a new gym, and am going to put all my efforts into the things I love!

In the spirit of Award Season, lets talk about last night’s CMA Awards.  Beside from Luke Bryan winning Entertainer of the Year, my favorite part was the fashion!  Let’s take a look at some of my favorites..

(Photo via: USA Today)

How great does my girl, Miranda look?  She has been rockin’ the red carpet for the past year.  30 has never looked so good.

Connie Britton  l  While most ladies went with long

(Photo via: USA Today)

Connie Britton makes me want to spend hundreds thousands of dollars not only for the dress but the hair color.  She killed it.

Sometimes less is more! Nicole Kidman was both elegant

(Photo via: USA Today)

I think Nicole Kidman just inspired a new term, “boho-glam” anyone?  OBSESSED.

Va-va-voom!  You couldn't miss Lucy Hale, who stood

(Photo via: USA Today)

I usually don’t go for the red on the red carpet, however, Lucy Hale did red the right way. The hair, the dress, the makeup.

 It all just works.

After watching award shows, specifically music awards, I don’t know what I envy most; the dresses or the killer talent.  But hey, there’s always shopping and Luke Bryan to look at.  Enjoy Y’all!

Luke Bryan has a laugh on the CMA Awards red carpet,

(Photo via: USA Today)

Leave a comment