Golden Globes 2015

The holidays are over, the polar vortex arrives, and I sadly don’t see a day off work until memorial day.

 Enter: Award Season.

On those special Sundays, my day revolves around E!’s red carpet start time.  Bathroom and food breaks are the only reasons my eyes leave the TV.  I live for award season. I can’t decide what’s more entertaining, the actual award show or my twitter feed as the stars arrive on the red carpet.

Check out some of my favorites from the Golden Globes below:

katherine heigel

The fit of this dress was everything, Katherine Heigl looks amaze!

claire danes

Although the top of the dress was a bit big, you can’t deny the amazing detail of Claire Danes’ dress.

reese witherspoon

Reese Witherspoon is always one of my favorites.  I’m not a fan of sparkle, but she is so effortlessly beautiful.

ruth wilson

I’m obsessed with the structure and color of Ruth Wilson’s dress, I’m also obsessed with The Affair, go watch it!

emma stone

I mean this jumpsuit.  Emma Stone, you go girl.

Sienna miller

My best dressed goes to Sienna Miller, obsessed doesn’t even begin to describe it!

Who did you love at the Golden Globes???

Leave a comment